Sorry for not posting new recipes!

Zooming over snow covered North-America.

Zooming over snow covered North-America.

I apologize for not posting new recipes. Thank you all for emailing in! I’m traveling at the moment and don’t have access to a proper kitchen! However, I’ve been collecting new recipes!

The website is a long-term project documenting our traditional recipes, so I will be intermittently MIA.

I will still be out for another 2 months (returning in June, 2013). Hope you are all still fans when I’m back!

Happy cooking!

Leave a Reply

